The individuals below are members of the
Steering Committee of SEAtrails.

If you are interested in SEAtrails feel free
to contact any of us for more information.

A SEAtrails meeting in Juneau.


Victoria Merritt (907)826-2575 Craig
Elaine Price (907)329-2233 Coffman Cove
Frankie Pillifant (907)586-1453 Juneau
Kathie Wasserman (907)735-2202 Pelican
Ryan McFarland (907)772-4224 Petersburg
Davey Lubin (907)747-6481 Sitka - TRAAK Board Member
Marie Oboczky (907)874-2549 Wrangell
Aneta Synan (907)465-8769 Alaska Department of Transportation & Public Facilities
Odin Brudie (907)465-5466 Alaska Department of Community & Economic Development
Amber Guy (907)364-2427 Juneau & Petersburg
Jack Mosby (907)333-4442 Anchorage - TRAAK Board Member
William Garry (907)465-4563 Alaska Department of Natural Resources
Lynn Kolund (907)228-6262 USDA - Forest Service


Back to the SEAtrails main website.

Design and content © 2001-2002 SEAtrails.